Skip to Main Content

Events

  • Group meeting: Gregory Huxtable

    Friday, April 27, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Christopher Dottellis

    Friday, April 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Josey Stevens

    Friday, April 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Kevin Weber

    Friday, April 6, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Mujibur Bhuniyan

    Friday, March 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Christopher Dottellis

    Friday, March 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Josey Stevens

    Friday, March 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Gregory Huxtable

    Friday, March 2, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Mujibur Bhuniyan

    Friday, February 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM
  • Group meeting: Kevin Weber

    Friday, February 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 22, 2018 12:07 PM