Skip to Main Content

Events

  • Group Meeting

    Friday, August 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting

    Friday, September 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Akram Touil

    Friday, September 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Priyo Shankar Pal

    Friday, September 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Nathan Myers

    Friday, September 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Alan Sapp

    Friday, October 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Akram Touil

    Friday, October 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Priyo Shankar Pal

    Friday, October 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Nathan Myers

    Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM
  • Group Meeting: Priyo Shankar Pal

    Friday, November 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: July 11, 2019 4:09 PM