Skip to Main Content

Events

  • Group meeting: Kevin Weber

    Friday, April 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Group meeting: Nathan Myers

    Friday, April 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Joint seminar with the Jarzynski group

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Single Particle Stochastic Heat Engine Priyo Shankar Pal The concept of heat engines is a classical subject in thermodynamics. These are cyclic engines where external parameters and...
    Posted: April 4, 2019 8:51 AM
  • Group meeting: Priyo Shankar Pal

    Friday, April 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Group meeting: Mujibur Bhuniyan

    Friday, March 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Group meeting: Nathan Myers

    Friday, March 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Group meeting: Kevin Weber

    Friday, March 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Group meeting: Priyo Shankar Pal

    Friday, March 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Group meeting: Nathan Myers

    Friday, February 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM
  • Group meeting: Varad Pande

    Friday, February 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Weekly meeting of the quantum thermodynamics group.
    Posted: January 5, 2019 5:16 AM